Executive Leadership Team

Our leadership team includes some of the most experienced, successful bankers in the industry. They share a common commitment to leading with integrity, wisdom and vision. They are the kind of bankers who stake their reputation on fulfilling the commitments they make to clients and the communities they serve.

Craig KauffmanCraig L. Kauffman
President and Chief Executive Officer





Diane BakerDiane E. Baker, CPA
Executive Vice President, Chief Operations and  Chief Risk Officer





Steve AltlandStephen M. Altland
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management Division





Scott CampagnaScott R. Campagna
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer





Chad ClabaughChad M. Clabaugh
Senior Vice President, Chief Consumer Banking Officer





Matt ClemensMatthew A. Clemens, SPHR
Senior Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer





Amy L. Doll
Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Banking & Lending Officer




Dennis GinderDennis Ginder
Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer





Kristen HeiseyKristen M. Heisey
Senior Vice President, Director of Marketing & Client Experience




Tim NiemanTimothy J. Nieman, Esq.
General Counsel





Larry PickettLarry D. Pickett, CPA
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer